Up with the sun

Standard

There are moments in my life that I think I will remember forever. This is one of them.
In case you were wondering: the sun rises at 6:25 and it’s amazing.  

this was sunrise number 1

Group shot by Skyler

Climbing to the top of the mountain

It was amazing


I think I took this one but it may have been Skyler..

Skyler

Aren't they cute?

Another one by Skyler

This metal rod that was at one point standing upright is now bent down to the ground

Spontaneity
Leave a Reply

